Hallitus 2020

Mika Laaksonen, puheenjohtaja
mika.laaksonen@palveluskoiraliitto.fi 
050 306 0643
Ilmarinen

Susanna Korri
suski.korri@gmail.com
Lohja
045 122 2397

Lea Yli-Suvanto, varapuheenjohtaja
lea.yli-suvanto@saunalahti.fi
040 721 5784
Tuusula

Harri Laajajärvi
harri.laajajarvi@smail.fi
0500 127 638
Pertteli

Marian Ahlskog-Karhu
kullobears@kolumbus.fi
Porvoo

Mika Lindberg
mika.lindberg10@gmail.com
050 550 1599
Nastola

Margareta Enne
margareta.enne@gmail.com
0400 505 000
Turku

Kaarina Pirilä
kaarina.pirila@gmail.com
050 514 2332
Espoo

Jani Heinilä
janiheinilan@gmail.com
040 414 9068
Lempäälä

Anne Sarpama
saasanne@gmail.com
Tähtelä

Wilhelmiina Kallio
wilhelmiina.kallio@gmail.com
044 363 3258
Karkkila

Sami Savukoski
sami.savukoski@kaukokiito.fi
044 724 6775
Nokia

Eija Koistinen
eija.jaki@kolumbus.fi
0500 186 179
Joensuu

Koetoiminta
SPKL:n kanssa yhteistyössä
Royal Canin -uusi
mevet
Orion Pharma Eläinlääkkeet
Showlink
TopDog
Agria
Linnahotelli
Ray
Skl
IRO